Uncategorized

ABOVE & BEYOND GROUP THERAPY EPISODE 1 LAUNCH

ABOVE & BEYOND GROUP THERAPY EPISODE 1 LAUNCH
admin

The switchover to Group Therapy will be triggered when Above & Beyond take to the stage during their 450th TATW broadcast, which is coming from Jayamahal Palace in Bangalore, India on November 10.

 

From Friday November 16, the Group Therapy radio show will occupy Above & Beyond’s regular weekly radio slot of 7pm – 9pm BST (2pm – 4pm EST) and will keep the same format as their current TATW show, featuring two hours of the finest trance and progressive, providing a snapshot of Above & Beyond, Anjunabeats and the electronic scene at large today.
Community, connection, interaction – these things have always been central to everything Above & Beyond do and these things will lie at the heart of the new Group Therapy show.


You can tune into the live broadcast of TATW450 and ABGT001 from Bangalore, India at www.aboveandbeyond.nu/radio, at the following times.
Eastern Standard Time (EST) 5:30am -11:30am
Central Standard Time (CST) 4:30am – 10:30am
Mountain Standard Time (MST) 3:30am – 9:30am
Pacific Standard Time (PST) 2:30am – 8:30am
London (GMT) 10:30am – 4:30pm
India (IST) 4:00pm – 10:00pm

Comments

comments

Click to add a comment

You must be logged in to post a comment Login

Leave a Reply

Uncategorized
admin

I am the end all be all....

More in Uncategorized

nerd

N*E*R*D RETURN WITH NEW TRACK ‘SQUEEZE ME’

EDM STAFFDecember 30, 2014
Skrillex

Skrillex delivers inspiring end of the year speech

EDM STAFFDecember 30, 2014
Dj-carnage-performing-at-webster-hall-brite-lites-590x337

Carnage Detained While Trying To Thank Fans

EDM STAFFNovember 25, 2014
1271090-406685749487509-4283957537877203263-o

Meet the Girl Who “Puked The Button” at an Above and Beyond Show.

EDM STAFFNovember 18, 2014
62991_1744814

Paris Hilton Voted “Female DJ of the Year” By Random French Radio Station

EDM STAFFNovember 13, 2014
daftnumber1_0

Want a totally awesome Daft Punk vinyl box set for Christmas?

EDM STAFFNovember 12, 2014
download

Skrillex Talks EDM, Paris Hilton And deadmau5 With Howard Stern

EDM STAFFNovember 10, 2014
blazed_and_confused_promo_3

The Simpsons Go To Burning Man

EDM STAFFNovember 10, 2014

Pasquale Rotella: “When People Read My Book About SFX It Will Blow Their Minds” Tells THUMP

EDM STAFFNovember 7, 2014