Seven Lions Releases New Collab Filled EP

Seven Lions Releases New Collab Filled EP

Fresh off of his monumental set at The Circuit Grounds stage at Electric Daisy Carnival Las Vegas, Seven Lions unleashes his Where I Won’t Be Found EP, out now on Seeking Blue. The EP features eight tracks and collaborations with the likes of Unlike Pluto, Skyler Stonestreet, NEONHEART, and Karra. Seamlessly blending a myriad of genres such as pop, house, and trap, Seven Lions shows us why he continues to be at the top of his game by delivering some of the freshest and most forward-thinking electronic music production of 2017.

Seven Lions at EDC 2017

Seven Lions at Insomniac’s “EDC 2017”

Seven of the each eight tracks feature a unique and talented vocalist. One stand out track is “Silent Skies” featuring lyrics by renowned vocalist Karra, also known for her work with Paris Blohm. Karra’s passionate, emotive, beautifully sung and poetic lyrics are the perfect accompaniment to Seven Lions’ skillfully produced beats. Karra masterfully delivers a song, which is essentially about helping someone who has experienced a great deal of pain in life cross over into the other side. Karra quoted that the “silent skies” symbolize the peace that you feel when you’re reborn.

Where I Won't Be Found Available on iTunes

Seven Lions has already had a massive year of shows with his There and Back Again tour, and hallmark festival appearances at Life in Color, EDC Japan, Middlelands, and Paradiso. His upcoming festival performances include Tomorrowland, Electric Zoo, among others. Be on the look out for many exciting things to come from Seven Lions in 2017 and beyond including a forthcoming release on Ajunabeats.


“Where I Won’t Be Found” EP out now on Seeking Blue

Stream / Purchase the EP clicking here:


by @SylvieBarnett



Click to add a comment

You must be logged in to post a comment Login

Leave a Reply


Check out for the latest news on the electronic music scene!

More in Music


ARMNHMR x CONVEX Come Together For “Won’t Come Back”

Tomas SerranoJune 11, 2018

Jumpstart Your “Lifeline” With FHONO

Tomas SerranoJune 5, 2018

Get It Right With WILDLYF’s “Wrong”

Tomas SerranoMay 9, 2018

‘Go Light’ – The Glitch Mob’s Final LP Preview

Tomas SerranoMay 4, 2018

Casablanca Records’ Black Caviar Remix Zander Bleck’s “Mercy Me”

Tomas SerranoMay 4, 2018

Track Premier: Travis Hewett & Elle Vee – Liquid Courage

Tomas SerranoApril 24, 2018

Romen Jewels Debut With A Cardi B ‘Be Careful’ Bootleg For The Masses

Tomas SerranoApril 23, 2018

Amp Live Preps ‘Divine Delay’ for 4/20

Tomas SerranoApril 14, 2018

Eko Zu Explodes On The Charts With Docka Records’ Remixes Release

Matt BoltonMarch 17, 2018