EDMTV

Skrillex and Diplo Are Streaming A Jack U Marathon DJ Party For The Next 24 Hours

Skrillex and Diplo Are Streaming A Jack U Marathon DJ Party For The Next 24 Hours

Skrillex and Diplo‘s much hyped collaborative project Jack Ü‬ has been building some mysterious hype around some form of a mixtape, EP or album that is potentially supposed to drop today, or soon, thanks to Diplo’s deleted Instagram post announcing “3 days”, 3 days ago.

No further news on the EP / Album / Mixtape, but they have announced an epic 24 hour live stream starting today at Noon PST (3pm EST).

They will surely be playing out endless amounts of unreleased Jack U material and are set to have a lot of surprise special guests during the stream. Watch the stream below when it kicks off shortly at 12pm PST (1pm MST / 2pm CST / 3pm EST).

Watch live video from Beatport on www.twitch.tv

Comments

comments

Click to add a comment

You must be logged in to post a comment Login

Leave a Reply

EDMTV
@https://twitter.com/edmmagazine

Check out EDMmagazine.com for the latest news on the electronic music scene!

More in EDMTV

Without You Artwork

EDM MAGAZINE EXCLUSIVE PREMIERE: SOPHIE FRANCIS ‘WITHOUT YOU’

Matt BoltonFebruary 16, 2017
Local partier at EDC Mexico

PK Sound to Power EDC Mexico’s Main Stage

Matt BoltonFebruary 15, 2017
After Love Paul Oakenfold Remix

Suzie Del Vecchio Releases Official Video for Paul Oakenfold’s Mix of “After Love”

Matt BoltonFebruary 14, 2017
o-LIFE-IN-COLOR-facebook

PK SOUND x LIFE IN COLOR unite to bring the boom to Miami

Matt BoltonJanuary 26, 2017
Trajedy lands upon The BPM Festival causing the authorities to cancel the event indefinitely

The BPM Festival canceled indefinitely by Mexican government after shooting at 10 year anniversary closing party leaving 6 dead and 15 injured

Matt BoltonJanuary 17, 2017
af-sophie-31

Next Big Thing: Sophie Francis

Matt BoltonJanuary 12, 2017
screen-shot-2016-12-14-at-6-15-56-pm

JAMIE XX RECEIVES “BEST MUSIC VIDEO” GRAMMY® NOMINATION

Matt BoltonDecember 14, 2016
Dancetronauts + DJ IDeaL on Groove Cruise 2016

FOREVER MEMORIES CREATED ON THE GROOVE CRUISE 2016

Matt BoltonDecember 13, 2016
image001

WATCH THE PROPHETS OF RAGE STORY UNFOLD IN THEIR NEW VIDEO

EDM STAFFSeptember 21, 2016